Public Sector/Central Government

Central Government/ Public Sector:
Automatic Mineral Department(AMD).
Agni Aviation - Bangalore.
Bharat Electronics Limited (BEL)- Bangalore.
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited(BHEL) - Bangalore.
Bharat Earth Movers Limited(BEML) - Bangalore.
Border Security Force(BSF).
Central Public Works Department(CPWD).
Central Reserve Police Force(CRPF)- Ajmer.
Central Power Research Institute(CPRI)-Bangalore.
Central Manufacturing Technology Institute.
Defence Research and Development Organisation (DRDO).
Hindustan Machine Tools -(HMT), Bangalore.
Hindustan Machine Tools(HMT) ,Tumkur.
Indian Army- Jabalpur.
Indian Railway.
Indian Institute of Science(IISC)-Bangalore.
Indian Institute of Technology(IIT)- Chennai.
Indian Statistical Institute.
Indian Telephone Industries.
Power Grid Corporation of India.
Raman Research Institute.
Uranium Corporation of India.